KSV vs MTV Dream11 Team Prediction, fantasy cricket tips and 11 game updates for today’s ECS T10 Kiel Match


Kummerfelder Sportverein will close the trumpets today with the MTV Stallions in the final of the ECS T10 Kiel on the cricket field in Kiel.

Kummerfelder Sportverein, who is at the top of Group B with nine wins in 10 games, was outstanding in ECS T10 Kiel. In the semifinals, they beat SC Europa Cricket with eight goalkeepers to reserve their place in the clash at the top.

The MTV Stallions were equally impressive in the group stage, winning seven of their eight matches and finishing above Group A. In the second semifinal they beat PSV Hanna Munden by four gates, to arrange a date with Kummerfelder Sportverein for the ECS T10 title.

Teams you can choose from

Kummerfelder Sports Club

Adhyay Datta, Asad Ahmad Khan, Dilraj Singh, Noor Wali, Avi Soni, Hazrat Said, Imran Khan, Israr Khan, Pratip Datta, Ashish Sharma, Chandana Pushpalal, Delawar Khan, Finn Sadarangani, Muhammad Samiullah, Muhammad Shoaib Azmad Shoham Khan Azam Khan, Rajan Sharma, Safiullah Ahmadzai, Shekib Naibkhel, Victor Moyo, Malith Herath, Saied Sajad Sadat, Sulaiman Kakar, Syed Zaid Hasan

MTV Stallions

Azizullah Ahmadi, Bikramjit Singh Sehgal, Gaurav Singh Rathore, Prashanth Potharlanka, Sasanka Sanka, Srinu Tumpara, Suraj Lal Putta Motilal, Zarif Gul Mumand, Asghar Amarkhil, Hamza Mahmood, Muneeb Mohammad, Pjrakhawhahhabha Mohamad , Deepak Tandon, Sachin Mandy Gangareddy, Thomas McGuinn.

Probably playing XI

Kummerfelder Sports Club

Ashish Sharma, Avi Soni, Dilraj Singh, Hazrat Said, Rajan Sharma, Shekib Naibkhail, Shoaib Azam (c), Victor Moyo, Zaid Hasan (wk), Safiullah Ahmadzai, Muhammad Samiullah

MTV Stallions

Asghar Amarkhil, Brijesh Prajapati, Gaurav Rathore (c), Iftikhar Yagoob Ali, Faruq Arabzai, Prakash Singh, Prashanth Potharlanka, Sachin Mandy (wk), Suraj Mothilal, Suraj Singh, Ujwal Gadiraju

Match details

Match: Kummerfelder Sportverein vs MTV Stallions, final, ECS T10 Kiel

Date and time: 12 June, 19:30

Venue: Kiel Cricket Ground, Kiel

Tone report

The 22-yard course on the cricket field in Kiel was generally slower, and teams are struggling to run freely on this field. The middle rhythms and carousels pulled a lot of movement from the awkward surface, holding the punches on their toes. A similar pitch is likely to be achieved for the ECS T10 finals.

ECS T10 Kiel Dream11 Fantasy Suggestions (KSV vs MTV)

KSV - MTV Dream11 Team Prediction - ECS T10 Kiel
KSV – MTV Dream11 Team Prediction – ECS T10 Kiel

Fantasy proposal no. 1: Sachin Mandy, Shoaib Azam, Brijesh Prajapati, Rajan Sharma, Gaurav Rathore, Victor Moyo, Faruq Arabzai, Prakash Singh, Avi Soni, Hazrat Said, Ujwal Gadiraju

Captain: Shoaib Azam. Dokapetan: Gaurav Rathor

Fantasy proposal no. 2: Dilraj Singh, Zaid Hasan, Shoaib Azam, Brijesh Prajapati, Ashish Sharma, Gaurav Rathore, Victor Moyo, Prakash Singh, Avi Soni, Hazrat Said, Ujwal Gadiraju

Captain: Dilraj Singh. Dokapetan: Victor Moyo


Like it? Share with your friends!


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
confused confused
fail fail
fun fun
geeky geeky
love love
lol lol
omg omg
win win


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *